TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team Driver 2023



Next Race

Round 4  Hiderabad E-Prix








Round 4

Hiderabad E-Prix

About Me

Pascal Wehrlein is a German-Mauritian professional racing driver who, in 2015, became the youngest winner ever of the DTM series. He raced in Formula One for Sauber and Manor and besides scoring the only point of the 2017 season for Sauber, he drove in a total of 39 races for the two teams. In 2018 Pascal became Official Third driver for Mercedes, before switching to the innovative full electric Formula E in 2019, as a Driver for Mahindra, while also becoming works Simulator Driver for Scuderia Ferrari. In 2020 Pascal Wehrlein becomes official driver for TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team for the 2020/2021 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship. During his rookie year in Formula E, he qualified once on pole position and clinched P2 in Santiago del Chile thanks to his astonishing performance on track.